Taking Care Of Business

I’m taking care of personal business. I’m working on myself and doing intense psychodrama and intense personal therapy. I begin to see the results almost immediately and am very grateful to those that allow me to work with them in groups.

I notice that not all members are at the same level of therapy as I. Some are deeper,, some are less deep,, but overall,, growth is in the air.

Today,,  I venture into another therapy session and then back home to work out. Somewhere along the way,, the business of law will get done and the business of working on me comes first.

As I look back,, I have journeyed a hell of a lot,, I was married, divorced, homeless,, broke and still working on myself getting better and better.

The experiences in life don’t matter,, it’s the lessons we learn along the way that do.

Peace to all.

4 Responses to “Taking Care Of Business”

  1. Rosanne West Says:

    You sound Like your feeling better (:

  2. Beth Says:

    Hi Paul, I will follow your blog, good luck and hope you feel better.

  3. Cathy Heaney Says:

    Your wife supported you for all of those years. You must have stashed some of her money, because you are not homeless. The sickness was caused by your drug addicition.

    • paul2413 Says:

      Cathy;

      As far I as I know, you and I don’t know each other. How do you know what is my truth and what is not? I have not written on this blog in quite some time, and I am happy you take the time to read my writings. Hope your day is going well.

      Paul

Leave a Reply

