It’s Great To Finally Have A Real Home Again

I now have a real home and it is wonderful. I just got moved in yesterday and of course overslept. I am running late for a court 2.5 hours away, haven’t showered and will be running there as fast as I can.

More later,,, may each of you have peace throughout the day.

Paul J. Smith

2 Responses to “It’s Great To Finally Have A Real Home Again”

  1. martin seinfeld Says:

    thank G-d. Good luck. Send me your address.

  2. Rosanne West Says:

    Yes I understand I wouldent trade my little 4 walls for nothing!

Leave a Reply

