And So More Coffee It Is

I awake this morning and realize I need more coffee. I can not operate without more coffee. I need to respond to my soon to be ex, whose name must never again be spoken in public that she is barking up the wrong tree.

I have in the past, tolerated her nonsense, but I will no longer do that anymore. It seems that she got herself into a lawsuit and I am in it also, but I can testify to get out of it,, which I will gladly do.

Anyway, the turns of fate are funny, but when they do turn,,, watch out.

Remember, he who is a bitch, usually gets bitten by a bug they tried to squash earlier. Peace.

Leave a Reply

