And Another Not Guilty

So it happens again,, another not guilty. This time the jury took less than 15 minutes to decide. I am very appreciative of my friend and co-counsel Matt S who allowed me to help.

I am impressed with members of our tribe,, those who allow a guy like me to step in and help in any way I can.

It’s not about the money, it’s about being there for our tribe,, it’s about caring for the client and most of all just being present.

Today, I’ll find out if I have to go back to that great place of healing again and at least, just for today, I feel good about being able to help one om my brothers and best friends,, not to mention a hell of a lawyer.

It is always my pleasure to be of service when asked and being present is the greatest gift I can ever give to someone,,, also, the not guilty felt great for our client,, T.

May each of you know the joy of love and support from those who really care,, and not the ridiculous agony of a reptile.

May peace and harmony be with each and every one of you throughout your journey in life.

6 Responses to “And Another Not Guilty”

  1. Gemstone City Gal Says:

    Congratulations to all! I’m happy you are happy. Now it’s really time to celebrate life and enjoy.
    Take care of yourself.

  2. sean Says:

    Remember the answers come from other people not from within!

  3. sean Says:

    That was a joke

  4. DKNun Says:

    break on through to the other side…

  5. Matt S Says:

    Paul you are an amazing man and a powerful attorney, and I could not have done this without you. I really, really appreciate your pushing me in the right direction, and encouraging me to take risks that I was afraid to take. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you.

    Matt S.

  6. Samuel Moisey Says:

    I tend not to leave comments on blogs, but your article urged me to applaud your writings. Thank you for writing this, I will surely bookmark this site and visit occasionally. Happy blogging.

Leave a Reply

