I’m Exhausted From Therapy

I’m back in New Braunfels and I’m exhausted from the therapy. I just got up and I can’t process yet.

In therapy, I go deep and get into some things that most people won’t look at, yet I do.

I often wonder if therapy is causing damage to me or if it is working. I want answers, I want results immediately and I’m realizing it just takes time.

Time take time and therapy takes time,, but in  the end, I’ll look into that mirror won’t see as much judgment, hatred, anger and more love, tolerance and acceptance for all,, will you?

Leave a Reply

