And Here’s Another Damn Thing

You know, I’m simply amazed at the number of readers I get and the places in the world they come from.

I often imagine reversing roles with them and seeing their “perfect” lives they’ve created and wonder how it is possible that “they” survive in their own prison.

If  you keep doing the same thing, you’ll get the same results,, it’s like insanity, where you keep doing the same thing expecting different results, but in this case, it’s the same results.

I have spent most of my adult life inwardly knowing the life / prison I created was that of my own making, yet, I continued to live in it anyway. I simply ask now why?

I stay in intense therapy to change the habits I have, to feel better about me and to get out of prison,, I report it’s a slow journey, but one I am undertaking.

I say here’s another damn thing and I mean it, if you are unhappy with your life change it. If you don’t know how,, at least know you know it’s time for a change.

I wish to see each of you healthy, happy and old,, may each of you be blessed today with that power of love that maybe is hidden and just doesn’t fucking come out very often anymore. Peace.

Leave a Reply

