Chaos Reigns Supreme

I’m beginning to know that my life is not full of chaos anymore. I meet with clients to work on their cases and find the lack of calmness, the lack of focus and an extreme amount of chaos present in their lives.

I often wonder why people go through life with that much chaos? I suppose that people who experience that much chaos have never taken the time to just sit alone with their emotions and feelings.

I understand why some people have this incredible force of confusion in their life, but I also understand the freedom from the chaos. It’s incredible,, freedom.

I am trying to live my life without chaos,, are you? Peace.

Leave a Reply

