So, It’s After Christmas, Time To Work On Myself

I have a new mission this year,, oh sure,, get shed of the soon to be ex whose name must never again be mentioned in public,, but a mission of extreme importance. One mission that must be undertaken at all costs.

I am going to work on myself this year with extreme dedication. I am going to make up for time that I allowed my soon to be ex whose name must never again be mentioned in public robbed from me.

I am going to be the best me I can be. The dedication is incredible. The absolute desire to look constantly into the mirror is extreme and will not be shaken from my very essence.

I am going to be a perfect me no matter what. Perfect in my flaws, my warts, my feelings and my inner child.

I will be me and no one else. I will be me and I will be free,, will you?

When we meet in the arena,, I’ll be ready,, will you? Will you know yourself,, your fears, your weaknesses, your strengths? Or will it be that someone, other than yourself, has told you what your weaknesses are?

Isn’t it time to be yourself? Make this new decade about you and your own personal awareness. Peace.

One Response to “So, It’s After Christmas, Time To Work On Myself”

  1. sean Says:

    It will be the year of me!

Leave a Reply

