Life’s Lessons

I read a tremendous amount and enjoy that greatly. I spend my entire life trying to get to know me better and in the end, I’m a work in progress. It seems to me that during my entire time I spend on this ball of dirt I call earth, I am learning lessons from life.

In my journey, it’s not the destination,, it’s not the experiences I undergo,, it’s the lessons I learn from life that matter.

I have many, many things that are influences in my life today and what I’m learning is this,,  it’s never too late to learn lessons. I undergo life changing events that most take years to recover from and find that it’s not the struggles, it’s not the experience,, it’s not the emotions,, it’s the lessons I learn from life.

One day, maybe shortly, I will list the lessons I learn from life. Maybe it will help someone,, maybe not.

I know this in my time on this ball of dirt I call earth, I am constantly learning lessons. I know that the lessons I am learning are what makes up me. I can be anything I want to be,, as long as I keep my dreams.

I can dream,, I can live and I can learn lessons from life.

In trial, I am always looking into the mirror,, are you? Peace be with you forever.

Leave a Reply

