Un-holy Cow

So there you have it,, unholy cow. I suppose that those who are of that particular religion will not appreciate what I’m writing about, but those who believe differently just might.

I am writing this morning as the weather gets colder and snow threatens. I am outside this morning waiting to go to court and I’m damn cold. I have got a heavy jacket, but it probably isn’t enough as the wind penetrates through to the skin.

I see several cows and want to eat them,, literally. It’s been awhile since I’ve eaten and being cold and hungry ain’t no fun. Anyway, I wonder what the penalty for eating a cow is,, one that ain’t exactly done well.

So there you have it,, time to eat and maybe some farmhouse will give me a cup of coffee or tea. I hope your day is going better than being cold and hungry. Peace.

Leave a Reply

