Morning Sweats

I woke this morning with the sweats. It is incredible, how much heat I am putting off. I am completely drenched from head to toe and not feeling sick or anything,, just drenched.

I often wonder why there is so much energy in me. Why am I soaked and I am not sick or have not done any extremely hard exercises? If I am this wet, I should have done 2 – 3 hours worth of exercises and haven’t.

I guess the energy is coming out of me in droves,, but I can’t understand why. I mean, it’s not like there is anything to cause the release of this much energy,, it is just happening.

So, I wondering if anyone else has awoken with the sweats and hasn’t been sick? Hope it means good things. Have a wonderful day and remember to enjoy life in the moment. Peace.

Leave a Reply

