Business As Usual

It seems to be business as usual around here. I’m in San Antonio today and staying at a friend’s condo who is kind enough to let me crash there. I must go to Bryan today and then to Houston afterward.

I am always amazed at the hustle and bustle of people involved in lawsuits. They seem to be going at 10,000 miles per second and never quite get anything done. I suppose that the maxim of there’s an abundance of time does not sit very well with them at all.

In the end, I see several people who attempt to fast forward through lawsuits and also their lives,, with the end result being they don’t get anything done at all except worry a few years off their life.

So, I guess what I’m saying is this,, there’s an abundance of time,, slow down and smell the roses, before it’s too late.

I hope everyone has a nice day and is comfortable,, remember you can wake up one morning and not have a place to live,, so be grateful for the miracles in life that present themselves on a daily basis. Peace.

One Response to “Business As Usual”

  1. martin seinfeld Says:

    I’ll be thinking of you on the 28th
    love Martin

Leave a Reply

