Alone Again

It’s kinda scary,, being alone for the first time in a hell of a long time. I have a tremendous number of friends who are around and offer support for me, but I’m really all alone. Tomorrow I have to go get the rest of my things and finally move out. I miss my dog, I miss the country, I miss hunting, I miss my guns, I miss my tools, I miss the location,, but I must go.

I can’t live in a meth infested house with a bunch of drugs users who will take advantage of people just because they can. I don’t like that, but I’m done rescuing. It’s unhealthy how these leaches work, but they prey upon vulnerable people and then take over. They eventually steal everything that they can, then kill the people they use.

I am hurting a hell of a lot just seeing that, but I can’t do anything about it,, it’s very unhealthy and I’ve called my soon to be exes sister to tell her and the neighbors,, but so far, nothing. Oh well, I hate to see it happen, but I’m not going there. If it weren’t so fucking tragic,, it would be like a hillbilly meth dealer comedy.

Toothless Joe, the ringleader has moved in the meth cook and his buddies to cook meth and grow pot,, amazing. Eventually, they’ll get the sheltered city girl (princess) hooked on meth and then watch out,, it all goes very quickly straight to hell.

Anyway, I don’t know how this relates to law,, but sometimes, your “lawyer” must be the rescuer and sometimes, your “lawyer” must set boundaries and not go there. I guess it’s kinda that way in life,, setting boundaries and knowing when it’s unhealthy to go there. Have a nice day and remember do to something nice just for yourself,, you really deserve it. Really.

Leave a Reply

