One Surgery Down,, More To Go

It’s a pretty good thing getting young sawbones to cut,, I mean,, it’s one thing done. I suppose that I am recovering from this surgery,, but it sure feels funny. I don’t like the drugs they use on me when they perform the surgery. I guess it’s better than just a shot of whiskey and biting on a leather strap,,, then being hit with a branding iron to stop the bleeding. It’s kinda funny, considering the amount of drugs I have consumed in my life to now be so sensitive to them,, but that’s the way things go.

Anyway,, it looks like I will have to go to trial shortly and so be it. I will take all the things I have learned and use them in the arena. I don’t know why it is that I’m not wanting to get into the arena,, but it looks like I’m going to have to step in.

I just wonder if the amount of work I am doing on me makes any difference or not. I suppose shortly I’ll know. I wonder if your lawyer has the courage to work on him or herself? Does he or she know how to win,,, or is he or she just interested in looking pretty? You all have a nice day and remember to do something special just for yourself,,, you deserve it. I really mean it.

Leave a Reply

