School’s Out

It’s Sunday morning in Wyoming and I can not begin to tell you what love I have for all the Trial Lawyers I spent a little over 2 weeks with. I am impressed at the level of legal talent I get the opportunity to associate with.

It has been 2 weeks since I left the comforts of the ranch to study here and guess what,,, I really enjoy getting back to Texas to put this stuff in action.

I can not wait to see the look on any persecutor’s or civil defense lawyer’s face when I go advanced on them. I do not believe that I have ever learned as much about trial skills as I have in Wyoming.

Anyway,,, soon the big bird in the sky will fly me to Dallas and I’ll go on about my way,,, implementing what I have learned. Hope to see you all soon.

Leave a Reply

