Why Is It Some People Bitch All The Fucking Time?

I just don’t get it. Why do some people bitch all the fucking time? It’s like there ain’t nothing else to do for them except bitch and bitch and bitch. It’s no wonder there are so many cases of violence in America,, what with half the people bitching at the other half. I am really tired and have heard enough bitching for a lifetime.

On and on and on the bitching goes,,, it will never stop. It seems that I am being faulted for not making enough money. I don’t have enough clients. I don’t have enough work. I am lazy. My clients don’t pay on time. I’m not a good businessman. I told a client the other day, who couldn’t be bothered to meet and work on a case that I am withdrawing from representing him and you would have thought world war three had hit central Texas.  Huh,, maybe the ones who bitch too much could go get a job and see how reality is for those that work and run a small business in today’s environment. I mean,, why tolerate that shit from someone you are trying to help?

I guess its bad enough that I have decided to enjoy my time left on this ball of dirt I call earth,, but I really don’t have to live it with constant bitching. I try and reverse roles with people who bitch too much and quite frankly,, it drains me and destroys my emotional center,,, so I ain’t gonna do it no more. I am setting boundaries and not bitching is one of them. I mean, people ain’t fucking perfect and if I go through life thinking everyone has to live up to my expectations,, I’m gonna be disappointed,,, so quit fucking putting expectations on people,,, you’ll be a hell of a lot happier.

I am interested in living and having fun,, not listening to emotionally draining bitching over and over and over. I would like to know if anyone out there is just interested in having fun anymore,,, no bitching,,, no judging,,, just fun. Let me know,, I’m in. Have a nice day and quit fucking bitching all the fucking time.

2 Responses to “Why Is It Some People Bitch All The Fucking Time?”

  1. I MOAN for fun Says:

    In.

    • paul2413 Says:

      Naomi,,, it’s so great to hear from you again,,, I miss San Antonio,,, hopefully there will be another workshop there soon. Thanks so much for being there.. Love Paul

Leave a Reply

