Wow Thank You All,, I’m One of The Most Read Legal Blogs Out There

Holy crap,, I didn’t intend to have this happen, but it did. Without any planning on my part and a whole lotta readership,, I found out I’m one of the most read legal blogs out there. It’s amazing how a country lawyer can skyrocket to the forefront of the legal field without intending to do so. I never imagined that when I started this blog that it would reach the readership it did. THANKS TO EVERY READER OUT THERE.

Now then,, we’ve got to write about something that relates to law and jury trials,, so here goes.

It’s amazing to me when I tell the story of villains, (banks, large corporations or government), I get monitored by most of those agencies. I guess they are trying to figure out how I’m able to win, or maybe they’re trying to search for my weaknesses. I’ll never know, but I’m glad that they at least read my blog,,, maybe some day they’ll listen.

I remember what a great man of our time once said and I hope I can quote it accurately.

First they ignore you, then they laugh at you. Then they fight you. Then you beat them. Then they follow you.

I guess that these agencies and industries are wondering how to beat David when they are Goliath. Well, I’ll tell you. Stick the lawyer part of you in a place where the sun don’t shine and just be yourself. There,, that’s it. The greatest secret in trial history. How to win,, just be yourself. There ain’t no defense against an original genuine person. You all don’t need some unfair and unbalanced hate spewing crap to tell you how to think or what to buy. (Except ammo).

The greatest fear the modern Nazis have is that people will stop listening to their propaganda and start to think for themselves. I’ll say it again, and I’m sure I’ll get monitored this time,,,, “the greatest fear these modern Nazis have is that people will stop listening to them and start thinking for themselves.

Ah what the hell,, one more time,,, “the greatest fear these modern Nazis have is that the people will stop listening to them and start thinking for themselves.”

Now think about it,,, Is health care for all really a bad idea?

Is government regulation of an industry that stole billions such a bad idea?

Is it possible that the modern day Nazis are wrong?

I don’t know about you, but when I stop listening to a message of hate and exclusion over and over, it becomes possible to love and include again.

Have a nice day,, I’m off to fix fence. Thanks again all you readers for making me number one.

2 Responses to “Wow Thank You All,, I’m One of The Most Read Legal Blogs Out There”

  1. Shaula Says:

    Congratulations! You are a pleasure to read: you certainly deserve the readership and the traffic.

Leave a Reply

