How About a Little Exercise

You know, it’s amazing to me that on any given day, there is a multibillion industry at our fingertips crying out for us to feel pain so that we will get better. I mean the industry of fitness. The ads for the gyms that the efernal boob tube runs all show some fantastically fit, good looking man or woman selling us on the benefits of joining their gym as opposed to their competitor’s gym.

I don’t know about you but I immediately want to find the quick fix and look like these “perfect” individuals forever. It’s a bunch of crap. I can look good for me, but not like those “models” look. When I was a hell of a lot younger, I considered myself in pretty good shape. That ain’t so today.

So when we are trying a case that lasts for any period of time, it exhausts us. We must be mentally and physically fit. I recommend a 30 minute or more walk each day and some stretching. Remember it’s important to practice exaggerated self-care. Have a nice day, I’m off to walk and then to trial.

Leave a Reply

