End Of Divorce

You know, I’m glad to see the last of it. I’m tired of being hurt by selfishness, angry, bitter bitching. It’s time to say goodbye. So fucking goodbye.

I can not stand a traitor. I detest evil and people who hurt others for no reason at all, other than they can. Where I come from, paybacks are hell. Now, I could spend my entire time thinking about hurting the soon to be ex and when the opportunity arises, and it will shortly, I will think long and hard about revenge. I will know if I have progressed in my journey in life if I don’t exact a pound of flesh. That may or may not happen. One thing is certain, in divorce all hell can break loose and it may here. You just never know when the tables will turn and those that you deeply hurt one day, may be the ones you need the next day the most. But if you’ve hurt them too badly, will they help you when you need it?

I know not to kick a dog over and over again then expect it to come to you when you call it.

It’s time to move on, to end this chapter in my life and so be it. All those times I helped,, all those 25 or so God Damned lawsuits that I defended for the soon to be ex, all the times the world was against her, there was only one who stood with her, and that one is me. Betrayal at its best.

Well, I hope I have the courage not to strike back, but I can’t promise you readers I do have that courage. Time will tell.

Anyway, how does this relate to a jury trial? Well, maybe it doesn’t, maybe it does, but I say this, good fucking bye soon to be ex.

2 Responses to “End Of Divorce”

  1. time » Blog Archive » End Of Divorce « The Life and Times of a Texas Country Trial Lawyer Says:

    […] David Farrar wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerpt… but I can’t promise you readers I do have that courage. Time will tell. Anyway, how does this relate to a jury trial? Well, maybe it doesn’t, maybe it does, but I say this, good fucking bye soon to be ex. … […]

  2. lawyer » Blog Archive » End Of Divorce « The Life and Times of a Texas Country Trial Lawyer Says:

    […] By CLIFFORD KRAUSS, PHILLIP L. ZWEIG and JULIE CRESWELL wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerptThe Life and Times of a Texas Country Trial Lawyer. Just another WordPress.com weblog. « So, What Do You Want To Do? End Of Divorce. By paul2413. You know, I’m glad to see the last of it. I’m tired of being hurt by selfishness, angry, … […]

Leave a Reply

