“There’s An Abundance of ____________”

I love to hear that phrase,, “There’s an abundance of ________”. It helps keep things in prospective for me, and it gives me strength to meet the challenges that face me today.

I first hear that phrase this last week and the more I hear it, the more I enjoy hearing it and applying it to my life. Sometimes when I get in a rush, I forget to say there’s an abundance of time. When I am out of money, I forget to say there’s an abundance of money. When I get in a bind, I forget to say there’s an abundance of love.

I know if you try saying this phrase, you’ll suddenly find there’s an abundance of whatever you need to fill your holes that may exist within you.

So, how does this post relate to a jury trial,, just remember,, “There’s an abundance of justice.” Have a nice day, here at the ranch,, “There’s an abundance of work.”

Leave a Reply

